The blog is moving….

Standard

The blog is moving…..!

I’ve started posting to a new blog, it’s very much in it’s raw stages as yet but it integrates better with the new website.  So, the link to the new blog is http://www.littlehoundalesknits.com/blog/?p=23

At the moment, the webite links here but that will soon be changing.

See you all in the new blog!!!

Kath. xx

 

 

http://www.littlehoundalesknits.com/blog/?p=23

About kathfozz

I am a mum and a housewife, a retired Dental Hygienist and a Yarn Addict! I love to knit, I love colour and texture and have always wanted my own Yarn Store.......the dream is coming to life. I have a room in the house dedicated to yarn, I have a massive stock of Designer Yarns and accessories and best of all, we have wool which has been spun from our own flock of Suffolk X Sheep which graze right here on the Yorkshire Wolds. One day, I will have a 'proper shop' but for now, I'm enjoying watching it grow.......

Leave a Reply

